Alpena Furniture Co., Inc.

Alpena Furniture Co., Inc. 325 North Second AvenueAlpena, MI  49707  989-356-9002  www.alpenafurniture.net  Sponsor Level Member ($500) 

Art in the Loft

Art in the Loft 109 North Second Avenue Suite 300 Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-4877  www.artintheloft.org   

Bell Fork Lift

Bell Fork Lift 3650 Eagle Parkway WestGaylord, MI  49735 989-321-9099 www.bellforklift.com

Bolenz Jewelry

Bolenz Jewelry 131 West ChisholmAlpena, MI  49707  989-354-4860  www.bolenzjewelry.com  Sponsor Level Member ($500)  

Colburn Outfitters

Colburn Outfitters 108 N. Second Ave.Alpena, MI  49707 989-340-1025 www.facebook.com/colburnoutfitters  

Emery’s Carhartt

Emery’s Carhartt 140 W. Washington Ave. Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-6674  www.facebook.com/emeryenterprises  emeryenterprises.wixsite.com

Goodwill Northern Michigan

Goodwill Northern Michigan – Alpena 1201 N. BagleyAlpena, MI  49707  989-340-1351  www.goodwillnmi.org  Sponsor Level Member ($500) 

Home Depot

The Home Depot 1348 M-32 WestAlpena, MI  49707  989-358-0900  www.homedepot.com  Sponsor Level Member ($500) 

Joel’s Guitar Shop

Joel’s Guitar Shop 1008 S. State Ave. Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-6384  www.facebook.com/Joels-Guitar-Shop 

Local Basket Case LLC

The Local Basket Case LLC 109 W. Chisholm Alpena, MI  49707  989-354-0425  the-local-basket-case-llc.myshopify.com 

Meijer

Meijer 1251 M-32 West Alpena, MI  49707  989-884-6100 989-884-6109  www.meijer.com 

Myers’ Fashions Etc.

Myers’ Fashions Etc. 136 West Chisholm Street Alpena, MI 49707  989-354-3698  www.myersfashions.com 

Neighborhood Provisions

Neighborhood Provisions 909 W. Washington Ave.Alpena, MI  49707 989-464-8819 nprovisions.com  

Northern Lights Arena

Northern Lights Arena 751 Woodward Ave.Alpena, MI  49707 989-358-0652 www.northernlightsarena.com  

Parc Cannabis

Parc Cannabis 1105 W. Chisholm StreetAlpena, MI  49707 989-340-0374 www.parccannabis.com  

Presque Isle Farm Cider

Presque Isle Farm Cider (PIF Cider) 205 West Chisholm St.Alpena, MI  49707 989-340-0970 www.presqueislefarm.com https://www.facebook.com/pifcider

Regalo Luxury Gifts

Regalo Luxury Gifts 107 W. Chisholm St.Alpena, MI  49707  989-340-0978  www.facebook.com/Regalo-Luxury-Gifts  Sponsor Level Member ($500) 

Salvation Army of Alpena County

Salvation Army of Alpena County 722 N. 2nd Ave. – Church/Office  2321 US 23 South – Thrift Store  Alpena, MI  49707  989-358-2769  www.salmich.org/alpena

Tree Huggers

Tree Huggers 148-1/2 S. Ripley St.Alpena, MI  49707 989-340-1499 www.facebook.com/treehuggers  

Walmart

Walmart 1180 West M-32Alpena, MI  49707  989-354-0830800-Walmart www.walmart.com  Partner Level Member ($1,600)