Alpena Furniture Co., Inc.

Alpena Furniture Co., Inc. 325 North Second Avenue Alpena, MI  49707 989-356-9002 www.alpenafurniture.net

Alpena General Store

Alpena General Store 826 W. Washington Ave. Alpena, MI  49707 989-916-7708 www.facebook.com/ags826/

Alpena Mall

Alpena Mall 2380 US 23 SouthAlpena, MI  49707 989-356-9016 www.alpenamall.com

Art in the Loft

Art in the Loft 109 North Second Avenue Suite 300 Alpena, MI  49707 989-356-4877 www.artintheloft.org

Art Van Furniture/Young Appliance

Art Van Furniture/Young Appliance 2509 US 23 SouthAlpena, MI  49707 989-354-8895989-356-0700 www.youngappliance.com or www.artvan.com Sponsor Level Member ($475)

Bolenz Jewelry

Bolenz Jewelry 131 West Chisholm Alpena, MI  49707 989-354-4860 www.bolenzjewelry.com Sponsor Level Member ($475)

Emery’s Carhartt

Emery’s Carhartt 140 W. Washington Ave. Alpena, MI  49707 989-356-6674 www.facebook.com/emeryenterprises emeryenterprises.wixsite.com

Habitat for Humanity Northeast Michigan

Habitat for Humanity Northeast Michigan Office – 1600 West Chisholm Street, Suite B ReStore – 400 W. Chishlolm St. Alpena, MI  49707 989-354-5555 www.habitatnemi.org

Home Depot

The Home Depot 1348 M-32 West Alpena, MI  49707 989-358-0900 www.homedepot.com Partner Level Member ($1,500)

Joel’s Guitar Shop

Joel’s Guitar Shop 1008 S. State Ave. Alpena, MI  49707 989-356-6384 www.facebook.com/Joels-Guitar-Shop

Local Basket Case LLC

The Local Basket Case LLC 109 W. Chisholm Alpena, MI  49707 989-354-0425 the-local-basket-case-llc.myshopify.com

Meijer

Meijer 1251 M-32 West Alpena, MI  49707 989-884-6100 989-884-6109 www.meijer.com

Myers’ Fashions Etc.

Myers’ Fashions Etc. 136 West Chisholm Street Alpena, MI 49707 989-354-3698 www.myersfashions.com

Regalo Luxury Gifts

Regalo Luxury Gifts 107 W. Chisholm St. Alpena, MI  49707 989-340-0978 www.facebook.com/Regalo-Luxury-Gifts

Walmart

Walmart 1180 West M-32 Alpena, MI  49707 989-354-0830 800-Walmart www.walmart.com Partner Level Member ($1,500)