Abend Brothers Collision

Abend Brothers Collision 10130 US 23 S   Ossineke, MI  49766  989-471-2811   www.abendbrothers.com  

AJ’s Auto Service & Repair Shop

AJ’s Auto Service & Repair Shop 2089 US 23 South Alpena, MI  49707  989-354-5350  www.facebook.com/AJS-Auto-Service-Repair-Shop 

Alpena Buick GMC

Alpena Buick GMC 133 Johnson Street  Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-9011  www.alpenabuick.com  

Alpena Diesel Service Inc.

Alpena Diesel Service Inc. 1700 W. M-32  Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-3279  www.alpenadiesel.com  

Alpena Glass Company, Inc.

Alpena Glass Company, Inc. 105 East Grant Street Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-9091  www.alpenaglass.com  Sponsor Level Member ($475) 

Cadarette Collision Service

Cadarette Collision Service 3456 U.S. 23 South Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-4778  www.cadarettecollision.com 

Cliff Anschuetz Chevrolet Inc.

Cliff Anschuetz Chevrolet Inc. 1074 US 23 North Alpena, MI  49707  989-354-3157  www.cliffanschuetz.com  Sponsor Level Member ($475) 

D & M Collision

D & M Collision 2685 Pearl Road Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-4867  www.dmcollision.com 

Dean Arbour Ford Lincoln

Dean Arbour Ford Lincoln 1001 US 23 North Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-6366 800-631-5533  www.deanarbouralpena.com  Sponsor Level Member ($475) 

Downtown Union 76 LLC

Downtown Union 76 LLC 201 E. Chisholm St. Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-1992  www.downtown76.com  Sponsor Level Member ($475) 

Marsh’s Collision LLC

Marsh’s Collision LLC 3382 US 23 S Alpena, MI  49707  989-340-1577    www.facebook.com/marshscollision 

McDonald Bros. Collision

McDonald Bros. Collision 133 West Campbell Street Alpena, MI  49707  989-354-8493  www.facebook.com/Mcdonald-Bros-Collision   

Plowman’s Collision Service

Plowman’s Collision Service 3146 U.S. 23 South Alpena, MI  49707  989-356-9641  www.plowmanscollision.net  Sponsor Level Member ($475)